Firearms Training & Consulting Defend Your World
Utah Multi-State Handgun Permit Training
$100.00 per student (if paid by the advance payment date)
$125.00 per student (if paid after the advance payment date)
This course is a mandatory 4 hour class set up by the State of Utah. It is all classroom with no live fire component. The student is responsible for the Utah application fee and any applicable postage. Fingerprinting is provided at the class free of charge.
What you will get at the class:
Students will mail all of these items to Utah along with a check for $49.00 for the 5-year Utah CFP Permit.
Students must enclose a photocopy of their driver’s license and include a color passport type photo.
If you live in a state like Pennsylvania or Delaware which are “Shall Carry States”, you must also submit a copy of your state concealed carry permit. NOTE: This does not apply to Maryland residents.
Urban Defense LLC will provide the fingerprint cards, fingerprinting service, and all of the handouts and mailing envelopes.
The cost of the permit went down to $49.00 on February 1, 2015.
Urban Defense LLC instructors and class content are approved by the State of Utah.
**The student is responsible for all application fees, passport photographs, postage, and any other fees required by the State of Utah.
Although no formal written agreement exists between Utah and the below states, the following states recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit:
Urban Defense LLC
The following states DO NOT recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit:
Saturday April 13, 2019
730 Wampler Road
Middle River, MD 21220
Although there are many states that will recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit, the State of Utah has formal reciprocity (written agreement) with the following states:
Copyright © Urban Defense LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved. Call Today 443-271-6967